Weather in Akron (Updated 18 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From NW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    8.07 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Akron

      • 26 Aug, Fri 88 / 64 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 92 / 71 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 93 / 70 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 89 / 68 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 89 / 68 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 65 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 85 / 63 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 84 / 63 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 84 / 66 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments