Weather in Akron (Updated 8 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    74 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From NE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.58 AM

    Sunset

    8.48 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Akron

      • 27 May, Sat 74 / 58 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 75 / 59 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 77 / 59 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 72 / 55 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 72 / 54 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 71 / 54 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 72 / 53 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 75 / 57 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 77 / 61 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments